327695f86b · docs: README 更新到 v1.18.8,最低系统版本改为 Android 11 · Updated 2026-08-07 19:19:22 +09:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?